The work of the OSB Diversity Section is performed through four sub-committees:

  1. Continuing Legal Education
  2. Collaboration and Communication
  3. Convocation on Equality Toolkit
  4. Judicial Recognition
Sub-Committee Chairs
Collaboration and Communication:
Claudia Garcia Groberg and Shannon Richard
Judicial Recognition:
Daniel P. Santos, Hon. Julia Philbrook, Jessica Asai and Audrey Hirsch
Convocation on Equality Toolkit:
Emilie Edling, Andrea Anderly and Marianne Hyland
Continuing Legal Education:
Hon. Cheryl Albrecht, Jonathan Patterson, Sean Brennan and Carlos Rasch