News and Announcements

OSB Diversity Section 2019 Annual Meeting 

The annual meeting of the Diversity Section took place on November 13, 2019 at 12:15 at Lane Powell, PC, 601 SW Second Avenue, Suite 2100, Portland, OR 97404.

The Diversity Section thanks Lane Powell for its generous sponsorship of the section’s monthly meetings.

During the annual meeting the following nominations were made and passed by unanimous vote for 2020 Executive Committee positions.


Terms ending December 31, 2020

Chair: Lorelei Craig


Past-Chair: Rebecca Ivanoff

Secretary:  Kelsey Heilman

Treasurer: Percy Wise


Terms ending December 31, 2021

Randy Arthur

Devra Hermosilla

Amanda Bryan

Tracy Frazier

Bryson Davis

Members previously elected to the executive committee and continuing through December 31, 2020, include:

Sarah Sabri

Melina Martinez

Ashley Carter

John Haroldson

Phylis Chadwell Myles

Hon. Melvin Oden-Orr